Annoncør Navn Hjemmeside
Super Brugsen   http://www.superbrugsen.dk
Action House   www.actionhouse.dk
Kop & Kande Løkken   www.kop-kande.dk
XL-Byg Løkken   http://www.xl-byg.dk/
Hos Uffe V/ Uffe Nielsen www.dengamlesmedie.com
M / K Frisøren V/ Jytte Østergaard  
Løkken Glas    
SPAR Løkken   www.spar.dk/lokken
Family Farm Fun Park V/ Ole Svendsen www.family-farm.dk
Kajoli   www.kajoli.dk
Med24.dk v/ Nils Træholt www.med24.dk
Vittrup Tømrer & Snedker ApS V/ Peter Larsen-Ledet www.vittrupts.dk
Larsen-Ledet & Freltoft ApS   www.llf-el.dk
 Damefrisør Birthe Slot  
Kammers Maskinstation V/ Poul Erik Kammer www.kammer.dk
PRO GRAFISK att.: Peter  
Løkkens Vejkro V/ Inger Marie & Brian Skøttrup www.loekkensvejkro.dk
Vraa Maskinstation - "Lindegaard"   www.vraa-maskinstation.dk
Nordjyske Bank   www.nordjyskebank.dk
Jan Mejlholm    
DanCenter Løkken   www.lokken.dancenter.dk
Vognmand Jørgen Andersen eftf. v/ Peter Andersen  
Vittrup Multiservice v/ Kristian Sloth www.vittrup-multiservice.dk
Event-Park Løkken v/ Henrik Taagaard www.event-park.dk
Entreprenør Flemming Larsen-Ledet www.flemminglarsen-ledet.dk
Murer Thony Mariegaard  
Hejlesen Multi Service v/ Bo Hejlesen www.hejlesen-multiservice.dk
Sejlstrup Entreprenørforretning Att.: Anders Jensen www.sejlstrup.dk
Auto MC v/ Esben Winther http://www.autoogmc.dk/
Vittrup Gl. Mejeri v/ Susanne Hybers Larsen www.vittrupglmejeri.dk
Skummesalen v/ Anne Marie Stenkær http://www.skummesalen.dk/