• Formand:
    Helge Ulrik
    Løkkensvej 872
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 20870623
    helge@vittrupug.dk

    Kasserer:
    Janne Jacobsen
    Trekanten 6
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 21841478
    janne@vittrupug.dk

    Øvrigt medlem:
    Anette Rom Nielsen
    Børglum Klostervej 14
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 53291196
    anette@vittrupug.dk

  • Næstformand:
    Karsten Andersen
    Gl. Vittrupvej 16
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 21799877
    karsten@vittrupug.dk









    Øvrigt medlem:
    Jesper Pedersen
    Jacob Dams Vej 71
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 20685316
    jesper@vittrupug.dk

  • Sekretær:
    Ina Mejlholm
    Børglum Klostervej 29
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 40176068
    ina@vittrupug.dk









    Øvrigt medlem:
    Henrik Mogensen
    Fælledvej 47
    9480 Løkken
    Tlf. 25157843
    henrik@vittrupug.dk